Friday, May 29, 2020

Rush County Planning and Zoning Committee

      Zoning Board Members

Chairperson:  Jeff Vap Phone:  785-222-2430

Kevin Baalmann

      Duane Moeder      

Tom Raup

Ken Romeiser

John Zeller

Barry Urban

Mark Loucks


Click below to download the Zoning Regulations

in searchable Adobe format (Wait for download)

Zoning Bylaws

 Zoning Regulations June 2001

Zoning Regulations Revised July 2011

Application for Conditional Use Permit

Building Permit Application

Click the below link for Sanitation Codes

or call Robert Mitchell phone: 785-222-9033

Rush County Sanitary/Environmental Codes