Monday, September 16, 2019
District One

Richard Luft - Chairman

Townships Served:

LaCrosse, LaCrosse - Brookdale

District Two

Ken A. Urban - Vice-Chairman

Townships Served:

Banner, Garfield, Illinois, Lone Star, Pioneer & Pleasantdale

District Three

Les Rogers  

Townships Served: 

Alexander-Belle Prairie, Big Timber, Center, Hampton-Fairview & Union

Rush County Commissioners

Commission Meetings

Mondays 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. until finished

Call 785-222-2731 to schedule a time


 Commission Minutes



Regular Commissioners Meeting
Start Date/Time: Monday, June 24, 2019 9:00 AM
End Date/Time: Monday, June 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Recurring Event: Recurring Event Every 1 week(s) on Monday until 6/30/2031 (total 1000 events)
Importance: Normal Priority
Commissioners Meeting

Regular Commissioners Meeting held at the Courthouse.

Owned by Corinne On Wednesday, May 16, 2012