Zoning Board Members

Chairperson:  Jeff Vap Phone:  785-222-2430

Kevin Baalmann

Duane Moeder

Tom Raup

Ken Romeiser

John Zeller

Barry Urban

Mark Loucks




Click below to download the Zoning Regulations in Adobe format


Zoning Bylaws

Zoning Regulations – Revised July 2011

Application for Conditional Use Permit

Building Permit Application




Click the link below for Sanitation Codes

or call: 785-222-9033


Rush County Sanitary/Environmental Codes