County Clerk

Election Officer

Tacy Keener

Deputy County Clerk

Deputy Election Officer

Kristen Muller





2022 Tax Levies

2022 Total Tax District Levies

2021 Tax Levies

2021 Total Tax District Levies



IT Support Services

Rush County Clerk

Tacy Keener

PO Box 220
LaCrosse, KS 67556

Phone:  785-222-2731
Fax:      785-222-3559

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday
8:30 – 5:00

*For Assistance with Voter Registration, Contact the Clerk’s Office